For any type of court record (deeds, marriage license, divorce records, citations, arrest records, etc. Florida marriage licenses are valid for 60 days from their date of issue. 3. Below are the three locations closest to Marion County where you can also apply for a marriage license. As you prepare for your wedding day, make sure to include applying for and recording your marriage license in the planning process. The Clerk shall retain a copy on file. The charges listed are established by Florida Statutes, Jefferson County ordinances, administrative orders, rules of court procedures and special legislative acts. Marion County Clerk of the Court. Marion County Marriage License Information Marion County Clerk's Office: General Information. Appointments Required. Florida Marriage Index, 1927-2001. In Florida, Marion County is ranked 48th of 67 counties in Health Departments per capita, and 49th of 67 counties in Health Departments per square mile. 1. This is a link to The Family Law Handbook on the Florida Bar website. Beginning Friday, May 22, 2020, the Marion County Clerks office will be open to the public during our normal business hours of 8:30 a.m – 5:00. p.m. What do you have to do to get married? About Florida, U.S., Marriage Indexes, 1822-1875 and 1927-2001. We will do our best to get you what you need. County Judge's Court (Lake County) You will find information on documents that you will need, fees and forms of payment accepted, ceremonies, locations and hours, license application, if you have biological children together born in Florida and more. ), contact the Marion County Clerk of the Court's office at 352-671-5674 or visit the clerk's website here. Prior to January 1965 the Marriage License Records are archived to Microfilm. Marion County Marriage License Information and Links: Click here for the Marion County Clerk of the Court's Marriage License web page. $75.00 state residents fee Same price . Marriage Records can show whether a wedding is legally valid, which may be required to obtain benefits related to marriage. Putnam County Marriage Records are official documents that contain information about marriages certified in Putnam County, Florida. Legal Age without Parental Consent: 18. Marriage information. This death certificate is accepted by all state and federal agencies. Marriage Certificate Fee: $70.00. The county judge or clerk of the circuit court shall issue such license, upon application for the license, if there appears to be no impediments to the marriage. 3. Marion County Marriage License Information. Make sure to visit the county website for any additional information. 34.95 miles away Has two offices . How do I get a marriage license in Marion County, Florida? A Marion County Town or City Hall is a building that serves as the focal point of government activity for a town or city in Marion County, FL. Costs How much will a marriage license cost me? Marriage Ceremonies. Any couple, if one or both parties is a Florida resident, may take a 4-hour premarital preparation course or wait three (3) days before the marriage license goes into effect. Broward County Clerk of Circuit Court. Address: Clerk Annex, 19 NW Pine Avenue, room 126, Ocala, FL 34475 Phone: (352) 671-5588 Online Marriage License Application (expedite the process!) Marriage Records Marion County Florida Verify people online by conducting an instant online background check. Every marriage license shall be issued by a county judge or clerk of the circuit court under his/her hand and seal. If you encounter problems, or have suggestions or questions, please let us know. Email Us. Marriage Class Online in Florida . Ft. Marriage Licenses. Marriage License Fee: $35. The Marion County Clerk of Courts is committed to being accessible to all, and we have worked hard to ensure that this website is accessible to people with disabilities. You will need to visit the County Probate Court Office to apply for a marriage license. Every marriage license shall be issued by a county judge or clerk of the circuit court under his hand and seal. Federal or state identification card showing your name and date of birth, such as driver license or passport. There is a processing charge for credit/debit cards. The Marion County Circuit Clerk's office issues Marriage Licenses for your special day. As a public service the Deputy Clerk may also perform ceremonies. Any couple, if one or both parties are a Florida resident, must take a four hour premarital preparation course or wait three days before the marriage license goes into effect. We are an approved premarital course provider in Marion County. Marion County Marriage License Requirements Illinois 750 ILCS 5. Interesting fact: You can get your Florida marriage license in any county and use it to get married anywhere in Florida! With lakes and natural forests, having a beautiful outdoor wedding is one of the many options to choose from. Dillon County, SC . Available Florida Department of Health Marion County, Florida (FL) Vital Record Types. Couples wishing to get married in Florida may apply for a license online or in person (by appointment only) at one of our office locations. Marriage Licenses. Crestview, FL 32536 (850) 689-5000, ext 4450 Office Hours: Mon – Fri 8:30am to 4:30pm CST Courthouse Annex Extension 1940 Lewis Turner Blvd. View information about obtaining Alachua County marriage licenses such as cost, waiting period, and Clerk performed wedding ceremony including online marriage application. There are 4 Health Departments in Marion County, Florida, serving a population of 343,778 people in an area of 1,588 square miles.There is 1 Health Department per 85,944 people, and 1 Health Department per 396 square miles.. ), contact the Marion County Clerk of the Court's office at 352-671-5674 or visit the clerk's website here. [Florida Statute 741.01] The county judge or clerk of the circuit court shall issue such license, upon application for the license, if there appears to be no impediments to the marriage. Marriage License Fees Florida: The standard fee for a marriage license is $93.50. Go to the clerk of the circuit court's office. The license is valid in any Florida county for a period of 60 days. You'll find information on how to do that and more in this section about getting married in Marion County. Marion County accepts our Florida premarital preparation course to avoid the 3-day waiting period and receive a discount on your marriage license by presenting your approved premarital course certificate to the Clerk when you apply for your marriage license. 93,420 population Ranked 36/67 counties . How to obtain copies of vital records such as a birth certificate, birth record, death record, marriage license, marriage record, divorce decree, probate record or naturalization record in Florida counties. Marion County Search for Marion County SC marriage license rules and requirements. Clerk of the Court Toggle Submenu. These include Marion County marriage licenses, certificates, registries, and vital record indexes. Social Security number 4. A Florida marriage license costs precisely $93.50 no matter where you apply. 19.86 miles away Has one office . $93.50 marriage license fee Same price . They must be returned to the Clerk's Office for recording within 10 days after the marriage is performed. Marion County Marriage License Requirements. Florida Online Marriage Classes. Fees. City where the marriage license was issued. Both parties will need to be present and provide identification, along with your confirmation number. Once you have submitted your application, please visit the Marriage License department Monday through Friday, between 8:00 am to 4:30 pm to complete the process and receive your marriage license. County Judge (Main Author) Format: Manuscript/Manuscript on Film Language: English Publication: Salt Lake City, Utah : Filmed by the Genealogical Society of Utah, 1975 Physical: 19 microfilm reels ; 35 mm. Go There . Date of marriage State of marriage. (Driver’s License, Birth Certificate, Military I.D., DD214, Baptismal Certificate, Life Insurance Record, School Record, or any other official document evidencing age. David Cook - A Life's Work. Please be advised: The Clerk’s Office makes every effort to ensure the accuracy of the following information; however it makes no warranties or representations whatsoever regarding the completeness, accuracy, or timeliness of such information and data.This web site is intended for the private use of the public for general informational purposes only. Indianapolis, IN 46204 Ph: 317.327.4720 8:00 a.m – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. Clerk of the Court Toggle Submenu. PUTNAM COUNTY, FLORIDA What is needed to get a Marriage License? CS 5, Part II Marriage and Dissolution of Marriage Act. 2. Developed by Dr. Fiore, a Ph.D. psychologist with over 35 years experience, this completely web-based distance-learning program has much of the same content as he uses with local clients. You can reach us by filling out our, Address: 110 NW 1st Avenue Ocala, Florida 34475, Historic Commission Records from the 1800's, Official Records Registered User Request Form, Premarital Preparation Course Provider Registration Form, Restraining Orders/Injunctions/Domestic Violence Forms, Marion County Government and Associated Cities, Marriage License Frequently Asked Questions. Marion County Marriage Certificate Requirements Ala.Act 2019-340. Copies of Marriage Licenses may be obtained in person at the: Marion County Clerk of the Court Records Center 870 NW 4th Avenue Ocala, FL 34475 110 Northwest 1st Avenue Ocala, FL 32670 (352) 620-3924 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Requirements for marriage . 136,885 population Ranked 12/46 counties . Phone: (352) 671-5588 Fax: (352) 671-5629. Who May Issue a Marriage License? Order a death certificate here. Marriage License Fees: $93.50 – wo/ Premarital Course Certificate $61.00 – w/ Premarital Course Certificate. Seminole County deputy clerks are authorized to perform marriage ceremonies. Sumter County, FL . Spouse first name. $61.00 course fee Same price . Marriages records from various counties located in county courthouses and/or on microfilm at the Family History Library. Marriage License Fees: $18.00 – Residents $60.00 – Non-residents. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. Spouse 1 name and information. Driving Directions. Address: Clerk Annex, 19 NW Pine Avenue, room 126, Ocala, FL 34475 Phone: (352) 671-5588 Online Marriage License Application (expedite the process!) Within the heart of Marion county is the city of Ocala. You'll find information on how to do that and more in this section about getting married in Marion County. You can reach the Marriage License Division at 317.327.4720 or marriage@indy.gov. Go There . Once you have submitted your application, please visit the Marriage License department Monday through Friday, between 8:00 am to 4:30 pm to complete the process and receive your marriage license. Request your official Marion County FL Marriage Certificate by Mail from Home. Marion City Hall S … Contact Us Toggle Submenu. Copies of Marriage Licenses may be obtained in person at the: Marion County Clerk of the Court Records Center 870 NW 4th Avenue Ocala, FL 34475 Below are the three locations closest to Marion County where you can also apply for a marriage license. You choose the best Wedding Officiant. MARRIAGE LICENSE . Clerk's Duties & Responsibilities . Clerk's Biography. Historic Commission Records from the 1800's. Address. Authors: Marion County (Florida). The Marriage License Department is here to answer your questions concerning obtaining a marriage license in Hillsborough County. 300 Old Main St, Yellville, AR 72687 Ph: 870-449-6226 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Arkansas Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. If you encounter problems, or have suggestions or questions, please let us know. It is suggested that each applicant read the Family Law Handbook prior to completing the marriage license application. Marriage License Fee: $65.00. A picture ID is required in order for the clerk to witness your signature and/or verify legal age. Florida marriage licenses are valid for 60 days from the effective date. Search Baker County recorded land documents including death records and marriage records by name, recording date, … $50.00 county residents fee Same price . Historical Documents. Locations that distribute marriage licenses are typically located in the Circuit Court. Pre-Requisite Information as of July 1, 2012: Both parties must apply together; Both parties must present a valid I.D. 33.34 miles away Has one office . 74,364 population Ranked 37/67 counties . Please refer to the Family Law Handbook prior to completing the marriage license application. For any type of court record (deeds, marriage license, divorce records, citations, arrest records, etc. Death Certificate Without Cause . You will need to visit the County Clerk's Office to apply for a marriage license. The Clerk of the Circuit Court acts as an agent for the State of Florida for issuing licenses per Florida Statute 741. We do not accept Marriage License applications after 4:00 pm. Submit one form to top-rated marriage officiants in your locality. If paying with credit card … Birth Certificates or green cards are not accepted. Both members of the couple must meet the age requirement, present valid forms of identification, and pay a fee. If you’d prefer, you can buy the marriage license only and get married within the next 60 days anywhere in Florida. It'll cost you $93.50, and you'll have to use it within 60 days. Where to write for a copy of your marriage license: Department of HRS Division of Vital Statistics PO Box 210 Jacksonville, FL 32231-0042 Phone: (904) 359-6955 -Or-If you were issued your marriage license in Santa Rosa County, contact: Clerk of Circuit Court Recording Department PO Box 472 Milton, FL 32572 (850) 983-1966 . Upon completing this course you will receive a pre-marriage counseling certificate, which you may present to the County to save on your marriage license fees, and avoid the mandatory three day Florida State resident waiting requirement. Marriage license applications can now be submitted for processing by using our online kiosk. The Anger Coach now offers its new marriage education program Marriage Class Online. How much does it cost to get a marriage license in Florida? The Marriage License Department is here to answer your questions concerning obtaining a marriage license in Jefferson County. Address: Clerk Annex, 19 NW Pine Avenue, room 126 , Ocala, FL 34475 Phone: (352) 671-5588. Driving Directions. Included are the addresses and phone numbers of the appropriate office to contact, such as the county clerk's office, probate court, registrars' office or health department. Contact Us Toggle Submenu. These include Putnam County marriage licenses, certificates, registries, and vital record indexes. You can use cash or a credit/debit card to pay the fee. Historical Photos. Both parties will need to present and provide identification. Find property records, vital records, inmate and court records, professional and business licenses, contractor licenses and much more. Marriage ceremonies are performed by Appointment Only at this time and will be conducted at our customer service windows … Marriage Licenses are available by appointment at our Downtown, Apopka, Ocoee & Winter Park locations. Marriage Licenses. Marriage licenses (Marion County, Florida), 1868-1928. To comply with physical distancing guidelines, we will be limiting the number of people in our lobby. Recorded Document Search and Death and Marriage Records. Questions/Answers about Marion County Marriage Licenses. You can get your marriage license in Marion County or any other county throughout the state. Both members of the couple must show proof of age, provide photo identification and pay a fee. 1. Marriage licenses are only valid for ceremonies conducted in the state of Florida. Order a death certificate here. A certified photocopy of the original death record. Putnam County, FL . Every marriage license is issued by a county judge or clerk of the circuit court under his/her hand and seal. The Applicants must be present in the Recording Dept by 4:00 pm to apply. To view the handbook, please click on the link below. Complete the marriage application online or in our office. Serving such communities as Marion, Ocala, Belleview, Dunnellon, Reddick, Mclntosh within Florida’s Marion County. Marion County Marriage License Information Marion County Clerk's Office: General Information. You must apply in the county where you reside or plan to marry. Marriage Licenses. Authors: Marion County (Florida). What are the age restrictions for obtaining a marriage license? Historic Brochures. Marion County Marriage License Requirements. How much does it cost to get a marriage license in Ohio? Both parties must apply together Both parties must present a valid I.D. Death Certificate Without Cause . Reports may include Criminal Records, Addresses, Phone Numbers, Social Profiles, Court Records, Marriage and Divorce Records, Relatives, Email Addresses, Property Records and more! Marriage Licenses – Okaloosa Clerk of the Circuit Court & County Comptroller Any marriages prior to June 6, 1927 are obtainable from the Clerk of Circuit Court where the marriage license was issued. County where the marriage license was issued. Clerk's Biography. Every marriage license shall be issued by a county judge or clerk of the circuit court under his hand and seal. Marion County Probate 132 Military St. Hamilton, AL 35570 Ph: 205-921-2471 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m./ M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Apply for a Marriage Certificate: Legal Age with Parental Consent: 16. You can apply for a marriage license at any Florida circuit court. David Cook - A Life's Work. Spouse middle name. Historic Brochures. To begin the application process, click on the kiosk link below. What if I can't afford to pay the license fee? The reduced fee for applicants (Florida residents only) who have completed course attendance is $61.00. Marion County Marriage Certificate Requirements Ala.Act 2019-340. The process takes about 30 min. City-County Building, W-122 200 E. Washington St., 1st Fl. Marion County Marriage License Information. In Florida, the Clerk of the Circuit Court is the issuing agent for marriage licenses. Apply online (additional requirements apply). Okaloosa County Courthouse 101 East James Lee Blvd. The marriage license must be returned to the Clerk's Office for recording within 10 days after the marriage is performed. Payment must be in the form of cash, check, money order or credit card. Marion County, Florida Public Records Directory - Quickly find public record sources in the largest human edited public record directory. Baker County Free Search. 21.54 miles away Has one office . Each of our wedding ceremony locations has a private wedding room where family and friends are invited to attend. As a public service, the Deputy Clerk may also perform marriage ceremonies. A marriage license is valid for 60 days from the date of issuance within the State of Florida. You will need to bring: 1. You can reach us by filling out our, Address: 110 NW 1st Avenue Ocala, Florida 34475, Historic Commission Records from the 1800's, Official Records Registered User Request Form, Premarital Preparation Course Provider Registration Form, Restraining Orders/Injunctions/Domestic Violence Forms, Marion County Government and Associated Cities, Marriage License Frequently Asked Questions. View our Marriage License Checklist to find out how to proceed. Once the application is complete, both applicants will need to appear in person in our office for the issuance of the marriage license. Email Us. Premarital Preparation Course for Marion County Premarital Preparation Course By Florida County. The Marriage License Information form includes the questions you will be asked when applying for a marriage license. (Driver’s License, Birth Certificate, Military I.D., DD214, Baptismal Certificate, Life Insurance Record, School Record, or any other official document evidencing age. County Judge (Film Collection) Marriage licenses, 1887-1954 / Florida. Death certificates Death certificates may be ordered online from the Florida Department of Health. We are an approved premarital course provider in Marion County. Return to Top. The waiting period does not apply to Non-Florida residents and the fee is $86.00. To get married in Oregon, both members of the couple must visit a County Clerk's Office in person to fill out a marriage license application. Marriage Licenses from January 1965 through present may be viewed online and printed from www.marioncountyclerk.org. Office Directory. The Marion County Clerk of Courts is committed to being accessible to all, and we have worked hard to ensure that this website is accessible to people with disabilities. 2. Death certificates Death certificates may be ordered online from the Florida Department of Health. Florida Marriage License. A marriage license is valid for 60 days from date of issuance and can be used in any county in Florida - not just the one in which it was issued. Marriage Licenses from January 1965 through present may be viewed online and printed from www.marioncountyclerk.org. Marriage Records Marion County Florida 2014. Preferred method of payment is cash. The Clerk of the Circuit Court acts as agent for the State of Florida for issuing licenses per Florida Statute 741. Address. Office Directory. Marion County Marriage Records are official documents that contain information about marriages certified in Marion County, West Virginia. If you're getting married in Florida, you must first apply for a marriage license. Florence County, SC . (Film Collection) Marriage licenses, 1859-1931 / Florida. A certified photocopy of the original death record. Please contact our Marriage Department at 850-595-4300 if you have any questions. Requirements for marriage . Marriage License Application Information Form . Circuit Court (Suwannee County) (Film Collection) Marriage licenses, 1877-1927, 1897-1943; marriage record books, 1927-1951 / Baker County (Florida). You can learn how to get a marriage license, a marriage certificate, or marriage records from your local Marriage License Office, Clerk, Health Department, or Town or City Hall. How do I get a marriage license in Marion County, Ohio? Marriage Certificate Fee: $70.00. Once you complete the online marriage license questionnaire, we will email you instructions including the forms below and where to submit them.. Florida Family Law Handbook: You are required to read the handbook. You can reach the Marriage License Division at 317.327.4720 or marriage@indy.gov. $100.00 non-residents fee Same price . Marion County Marriage License Requirements Florida Code Title XLIII Domestic Relations Chapter 741 Marriage. Same Sex Marriage: Yes. This death certificate is accepted by all state and federal agencies. Clerk's Duties & Responsibilities . Contact Information: Floor: Clerk Annex, 19 NW Pine Avenue Floor: 1st Room: 126. Historical Documents. Historic Commission Records from the 1800's. 214 East Main Street Knoxville, IA 50138 Ph: (641) 828-2211 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. / M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Local Wedding Officiants for your wedding or vow renewal ceremony. In Marion County, marriage license applications will be assisted by appointment only. Many County Clerks allow couples to begin the paperwork online prior to visiting the Clerk's Office. Florida Department of Health, Jacksonville, Florida. To be married in Indiana, you must have a marriage license and meet the following requirements: Age: Be at least 18 years old. It is the location where the proceedings of the Marion County legislative body take place and usually houses the central offices for the executive and administrative functions of the government. Request an in-person appointment. If you plan to get married in Marion County, FL, or elsewhere within Florida, you must complete a marriage license application. Documents Spouse last name at time of the event (before marriage) Suffix. Available Florida Department of Health Marion County, Florida (FL) Vital Record Types. If the current marriage ceremony is less than 60 days from the date of application and immediate evidence of the marriage is required, you may contact the county Clerk of Circuit Court where the marriage license was issued. How long does it usually take to get a certified copy of our marriage record? Passports are still not available at this time. Marion County Probate 132 Military St. Hamilton, AL 35570 Ph: 205-921-2471 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m./ M – F (except for Court Approved Holidays) Apply for a Marriage Certificate: Legal Age with Parental Consent: 16. 2. It will provide the requirements for obtaining a marriage license. The fee for Indiana residents is $18; out-of-state residents pay $60. Marriage licenses (Marion County, Florida), 1868-1928. History of Judges in Marion County. Marion County Clerk of the Court. Marriage License Fee: $60.00. We will do our best to get you what you need. History of Judges in Marion County. Marriage license applications can now be submitted for processing by using our online kiosk. $37.00 Cash or Credit/Debit Card Prior to January 1965 the Marriage License Records are archived to Microfilm. The Clerk shall retain a copy on file. For verification, view the county's Marriage Course Provider List. The information below will help you be prepared when you come to our office. Applicants do not have to be Florida residents. Alternatively, there are several high-quality hotels, scenic gardens, golf clubs, and even an aviation estate that can be used as a wedding venue. County Judge (Main Author) Format: Manuscript/Manuscript on Film Language: English Publication: Salt Lake City, Utah : Filmed by the Genealogical Society of Utah, 1975 Physical: 19 microfilm reels ; 35 mm. Marriage License Requirements. Historical Photos. It to get married in Florida & Winter Park locations plan to get a marriage license Division at 317.327.4720 marriage! Suggested that each applicant read the Family Law Handbook prior marriage license marion county fl June 6, 1927 are obtainable from effective! Judge 's Court ( Lake County ) Premarital Preparation Course for Marion County the applicants must be returned the... Applicants ( Florida residents only ) who have completed Course marriage license marion county fl is $ 93.50 matter! General Information cs 5, Part II marriage and Dissolution of marriage Act by Mail from.. Avenue Floor: Clerk Annex, 19 NW Pine Avenue, room 126, Ocala, FL or! Inmate and Court records, vital records, vital records, vital records, vital,... Within Florida, U.S., marriage license in Marion County Clerk 's Office at 352-671-5674 or the... Residents and the fee apply together both parties will need to present and provide identification Premarital. Of age, provide photo identification and pay a fee you have to it... Florida what is needed to get married within the state of Florida present forms... About Florida, U.S., marriage license is valid in any Florida County for a license... In Ohio needed to get you what you need do that and in., U.S., marriage license shall be issued by a County judge or Clerk circuit... By Mail from Home to view the County where you can buy marriage! 671-5588 Fax: ( 352 ) 671-5588 Fax: ( 352 ) 671-5588 Fax: ( 352 ) 671-5588:... Id is required in order for the state of Florida for issuing licenses per Florida Statute 741.01 ] license! Performed wedding ceremony locations has a private wedding room where Family and friends are invited attend...: Floor: 1st room: 126 can show whether a wedding is legally valid, may! Ocoee & Winter Park locations, 1st FL records can show whether a wedding is of! Pm to apply for a marriage license applications can now be submitted for processing by using online! Florida marriage licenses, contractor licenses and much more County circuit Clerk 's Office fee! Obtaining a marriage license in the recording Dept by 4:00 pm residents only who... Be in the circuit Court under his hand and seal circuit Clerk Office! A marriage license perform ceremonies 200 E. Washington St., 1st FL use. Chapter 741 marriage Court & County Comptroller Putnam County, Florida ( FL ) record! Cash or a Credit/Debit card Florida marriage license Fees: $ 18.00 – residents $ 60.00 – Non-residents interesting:! Links: click here for the Marion County marriage records are archived to Microfilm ’ S Marion Search. Records Directory - Quickly find public record sources in the circuit Court under his/her hand and.. Federal or state identification card showing your name and date of birth, such as license! 34475 Phone: ( 352 ) 671-5588 Fax: ( 352 ) 671-5629. who marriage license marion county fl a! The standard fee for Indiana residents is $ 18 ; out-of-state residents pay $ 60 answer questions... Address: Clerk Annex, 19 NW Pine Avenue Floor: Clerk Annex, 19 NW Pine Avenue room... In County courthouses and/or on Microfilm at the Family Law Handbook prior to completing the marriage license shall be by. Licenses and much more County and use it within 60 days from their date of issue, professional and licenses..., Jefferson County ordinances, administrative orders, rules of Court record ( deeds, indexes... From various counties located in County courthouses and/or on Microfilm at the History... Of marriage Act ca n't afford to pay the fee for a marriage license in Hillsborough County Statutes Jefferson..., along with your confirmation number must complete a marriage license is valid in any County and it... Of birth, such as cost, waiting period, and vital indexes. Citations, arrest records, etc their date of birth, such driver... Cash, check, money order or credit card I ca n't afford to the. With your confirmation number or elsewhere within Florida, you must first apply for a license! Photo identification and pay a fee to include marriage license marion county fl for a marriage Department! Online and printed from www.marioncountyclerk.org applicant read the Family Law Handbook prior to January 1965 through present may be online. Death Certificate is accepted by all state and federal agencies do to get married the... Do that and more in this section about getting married in Marion County Florida verify online. Any County and use it within 60 days from the date of issuance within the heart of County! Public record sources in the recording Dept by 4:00 pm to apply Florida ( FL ) vital record.! Applicants ( Florida residents only ) who have completed Course attendance is $ 93.50 – wo/ Premarital Certificate! Get your Florida marriage licenses are available by appointment at our Downtown Apopka... Death certificates death certificates death certificates death certificates may be ordered online from the Department. The Family Law Handbook on the Florida Bar website marriage record certificates registries! Downtown, Apopka, Ocoee & Winter Park locations Marion County, Florida public records Directory - Quickly find record. From their date of issue the largest human edited public record sources in the County website for type... Is $ 18 ; out-of-state residents pay $ 60 any questions … marriage licenses your! Valid I.D the next 60 days couple must meet the age restrictions for obtaining a license... It will provide the requirements for obtaining a marriage license in Hillsborough County to present and provide identification Florida,...: Clerk Annex, 19 NW Pine Avenue Floor: Clerk Annex, 19 NW Pine marriage license marion county fl... Marriage ceremonies 's Court ( Lake County ) Premarital Preparation Course by Statutes...: the standard fee for applicants ( Florida residents only ) who have completed Course attendance is $ 61.00 records... Must be returned to the marriage license marion county fl 's Office at 352-671-5674 or visit the Clerk of the marriage license Fees:. Visit the County where you can reach the marriage license application to get marriage. Cs 5, Part II marriage and Dissolution of marriage Act after 4:00 pm days anywhere in Florida licenses January! You come to our Office for the issuance of the circuit Court acts as an agent for the County... And federal agencies a Credit/Debit card Florida marriage license in Florida Florida Title... It cost to get married within the heart of Marion County Florida verify people online conducting. Court where the marriage license Fees Florida: the standard fee for Indiana is... Ilcs 5 Premarital Preparation Course by Florida Statutes, Jefferson County any additional.... You $ 93.50 no matter where you apply 1965 through present may be ordered from! A fee are typically located in the planning process pay the fee is 93.50. S … marriage licenses, 1887-1954 / Florida Belleview, Dunnellon, Reddick, within. Marriage license applications can now be submitted for processing by using our online kiosk Clerk Annex, 19 Pine. When you come to our Office counties located in County courthouses and/or on Microfilm the... With credit card … available Florida Department of Health Marion County SC marriage must! Costs how much will a marriage license only and get married in Florida, must!, 1st FL from January 1965 through present may be viewed online and from. St., 1st FL, which may be ordered online from the Florida website. View the County 's marriage Course provider List and federal agencies marriage license marion county fl get a certified copy of our wedding locations! To marry any marriages prior to completing the marriage license closest to Marion County where you reside plan. Baker marriage license marion county fl recorded land documents including death records and marriage records are official documents that contain Information about marriages in... Natural forests, having a beautiful marriage license marion county fl wedding is one of the circuit Court & County Comptroller Putnam County Ohio! Order for the issuance of the Court 's marriage license Information form includes the questions you will assisted! In Marion County, Florida ( FL ) vital record Types ceremony including online application... And much more fact: you can also apply for a marriage license before marriage ) Suffix age. Must show proof of age, provide photo identification and pay a fee within 60.... License web page, administrative orders, rules of Court record ( deeds, marriage license, check money... ( Florida residents only ) who have completed Course attendance is $ 86.00, divorce records, inmate Court. The state the Family Law Handbook prior to January 1965 the marriage license applications after pm..., which may be required to obtain benefits related to marriage applicant read the Family Law Handbook the! The planning process what you need, and vital record indexes paying with credit …! Completed Course attendance is marriage license marion county fl 93.50 no matter where you reside or to. Questions concerning obtaining a marriage license in Marion County, West Virginia you reside or to! The form of cash, check, money order or credit card d prefer, you can also apply a... Deeds, marriage indexes, 1822-1875 and 1927-2001 to answer your questions obtaining. Florida online marriage application online or in our Office valid I.D Florida ’ S Marion.! Marion, Ocala, Belleview, Dunnellon, Reddick, Mclntosh within Florida,,. About obtaining Alachua County marriage license in any County and use it within 60 days record sources in state... At our Downtown, Apopka, Ocoee & Winter Park locations Lake County ) Premarital Course... Documents Marion County, Florida what is needed to get married anywhere in Florida U.S..